Latest News

Here you will find all the updates from the SOPHIE team whether that is us out and about working or events and news we want to share with you. No two days are ever the same and we hope this shows a flavour of our work and other useful information.

For up to date news please see the facebook page our Facebook page for archived news please see below

Coffee Jingle Records are proud to announce they are releasing a Charity Album in aid of The S.O.P.H.I.E Lancaster Foundation

The album is an eclectic mix of alternative music and aims to create awareness and funds to help support the charity to achieve their aims.”

Full Tracklist:

  • Naomi Rush – Curious Breed
  • Cradle Of Filth - Blackest Magick In Practise
  • Arch Enemy – You Know My Name
  • Delain – We Are The Others
  • Devilment – Summer Arteries
  • Die So Fluid – What A Heart Is For
  • BirdEatsBaby – The Bullet
  • Evil Scarecrow - Flight of the Dragons
  • DiElle – Sapphire Tears
  • There Is No Us – Angels Face
  • Dead Happy – This Fine Art Of Making Ghosts
  • LeapFrogTown – Fear
  • Vice Squad – Little Red Gloves
  • The Dead Soul Communion - My Beautiful Mistake
  • First Wave – All Bleed Red
  • Brassick – Same Sound
  • Hawka – Ballad
  • Bigfoot – The Other Side Of Paradise
  • Between Waves – PaperChain
  • Voodoo Diamond – Standing In The Rain
  • Silas – Negative One
  • System Of Hate - Insanity
  • Ravenous – Alone
  • The Amplifires – Grace And Danger
  • Shotgun 21 – Sinister Sister